FreshRemix » Rap » Rick Ross - Teflon Don (2010) FLAC

Rick Ross - Teflon Don (2010) FLAC

Date: 19.08.2010 | Rap | Download Rick Ross - Teflon Don (2010) FLAC for free.
Rick Ross - Teflon Don (2010) FLAC

Artist: Rick Ross
Title: Teflon Don
Date of Realise: 2010
Genre: Southern Rap
Total Tracks: 11
Format: FLAC
Quality: lossless
Total Time: 49:21 min
Size: 340 MB

01. I'm Not A Star (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League) (3:00)
02. Free Mason Ft. Jay-Z (Produced By The Inkredibles) (4:07)
03. Tears Of Joy Ft. Cee-Lo (Produced By NO ID) (5:33)
04. Maybach Music III Ft. T.I., Jadakiss And Erykah Badu (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League) (4:26)
05. Live Fast, Die Young Ft. Kanye West (Produced By Kanye West) (6:14)
06. Super High Ft. Ne-Yo (Produced By DJ Clark Kent And The Remedy) (3:46)
07. No. 1 Ft. Trey Songz And Diddy (Produced By Danja) (3:54)
08. MC Hammer Ft. Gucci Mane (Produced By Lex Luger) (4:59)
09. B.M.F. (Blowin' Money Fast) Ft. Styles P (Produced By Lex Luger) (4:10)
10. Aston Martin Music Ft. Drake And Chrisette Michele (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League) (4:31)
11. All The Money In The World Ft. Raphael Saadiq (Produced By The Olympicks) (4:41)

Rick Ross - Teflon Don (2010) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: karen76
 (Votes #: 0)