FreshRemix » Reggae » Hypnotize Rhythm (2016)

Hypnotize Rhythm (2016)

Date: 28.03.2016 | Reggae, RnB, News | Tags: Hypnotize Rhythm, FM Records, Rayvon, Jamelody, Ameena, Chelsea, Kemar Flava Mcgregor, Duble Barrel | Download Hypnotize Rhythm (2016) for free.
Hypnotize Rhythm (2016)

Philip Boardman, known by his stage name Admiral P, is a Norwegian reggae artist. He is best known for his commercial breakthrough single Snakke litt, which reached on the VG-lista singles chart. Admiral Ps music is characterized by reggae beats and Norwegian lyrics. In response to the question of why he chooses to make reggae songs in Norwegian, he has stated that it is something that Norwegians need. Michael Jamelody Williams was born in Carenage Trinidad. The baby of six children, it was not long before his parents and older siblings realized that he was a very gifted vocalist and musician. As a member of this very spiritual family it was almost destined that young Michael would be part of the church choir.

Hypnotize Rhythm (2016)
Reggae, Alternative Hip Hop, Dancehall | FM Records LLC.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:50:05 | 114 Mb

01. Nico D - Coming Home (Feat. Ras Kinky) 03:34
02. Admiral P - The For Me (Feat. Makeda T) 03:36
03. Rayvon - Cant Resist Your Touch 03:34
04. Ed Robinson - Girls Night Out 03:34
05. Gappy Ranks - Sunshine 03:34
06. Pressure - Every Time You Call 03:34
07. Jamelody - I Wanna Love You 03:34
08. Exco Levi - Legalise My Herbs 03:34
09. Million Stylez - I Remember 03:34
10. Macka B - Herb A Get Free Again 03:34
11. Ras Charmer - Your Apart Of My Soul 03:34
12. Ameena - One Night 03:34
13. Chelsea - Stewart The Things You Do 03:34
14. Kemar Flava Mcgregor, Duble Barrel - Hypnotize Rhythm 03:34

Hypnotize Rhythm (2016)

Hypnotize Rhythm (2016)
Hypnotize Rhythm (2016)
Hypnotize Rhythm (2016)
Hypnotize Rhythm (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)