FreshRemix » Reggae » UK Lovers Rock Gold Vol 2 (2016)

UK Lovers Rock Gold Vol 2 (2016)

Date: 28.05.2016 | Reggae, RnB, News | Tags: UK Lovers Rock Gold, FM Records, Peter Spence, Adele Harley, Gappy Ranks, Lady Lex | Download UK Lovers Rock Gold Vol 2 (2016) for free.
UK Lovers Rock Gold Vol 2 (2016)

Peter Spence is one of the most talented singers from UK, he has been recording since scoring his first hit Dont Leave Me Alone. He came back with massive tune All I Have which we are happy to present you. Gappy Ranks Is A British Dancehall Musician Of Jamaican And Dominican Origin, Also Known As Jacob Lee Williams. His Love For Music Started In His Home Town Harlesden, London Where He Was Born & Raised. At A Young Age He Would Find Him Self Performing To Crowds Within His Home Town & Amongst Friends & Family Who Encouraged Him To Continue. After Growing Up In Harlesden, North-West London, Gappy Ranks Dealt With Obstacles Such As Homelessness After Leaving School.

UK Lovers Rock Gold Vol 2 (2016)
Reggae, Dancehall, RnB, Swing | FM Records LLC.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:54:18 | 125 Mb

01. Maxi Priest - Bonefide 04:05
02. Peter Spence - All I Have 03:47
03. Lloyd Brown - Sunny Day 04:41
04. Adele Harley - Remember The Days 04:02
05. J.C. Lodge - Comfort Zone 04:04
06. Carroll Thompson - Feel So Good 04:20
07. Gappy Ranks - Maybe 03:44
08. Janet Kay - All Woman 03:39
09. Lady Lex - Addicted To Your Love 03:05
10. Winston Reedy - Daughter Of Zion (Remaster) 03:10
11. Peter Hunnigale - Good Love (Remaster) 04:02
12. Carroll Thompson - Hotter Than 03:53
13. Gappy Ranks - We've Got A Good Thing Going (Feat. Suga Minot) 03:48
14. Peter Spence - She Wanty Wanty (Remaster) 03:52

UK Lovers Rock Gold Vol 2 (2016)

UK Lovers Rock Gold Vol 2 (2016)
UK Lovers Rock Gold Vol 2 (2016)
UK Lovers Rock Gold Vol 2 (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)