FreshRemix » Reggae » Miss Lily's Family Style Vol.1 (2013)

Miss Lily's Family Style Vol.1 (2013)

Date: 4.02.2013 | Reggae, RnB, Pop | Download Miss Lily's Family Style Vol.1 (2013) for free.
Miss Lily's Family Style Vol.1 (2013)

Miss Lily's presents Family Style, a collection of tunes that hold a special meaning to the staff and patrons of this fashionable eatery, variety shop, radio station, and juice bar. Located on the border of SoHo and Greenwich Village, Lily's seems an unlikely spot to house what has become a sort of "Jamaican Embassy" in downtown Manhattan. On any given night of the week, impromptu visits and performances by reggae and dancehall legends including Jimmy Cliff, Sean Paul, Monty Alexander, Tarrus Riley, Mr. Vegas, and Beenie Man create an electric atmosphere where Jamaican musical icons can be found mingling and wining with a who's who of the fashion, arts, and entertainment worlds.

Miss Lily's Family Style Vol.1 (2013)
Reggae, Dance Hall | Groove Attack
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:52:09 | 90 Mb

01. Sizzla - Just One Of Those Days 03:29
02. Mr Vegas - Mus Come A Road 03:31
03. Gappy Ranks - Pumpkin Belly 03:15
04. Tarrus Riley - Original Dancehall 03:38
05. Buju Banton & Wayne Wonder - Bonafide Love 03:52
06. Gyptian - Hold You (Hold Yuh) 03:52
07. Konshens - A So Mi Tan 03:20
08. Busy Signal - Real Spenders 02:18
09. Vybz Kartel - Whine (Wine) 03:10
10. Lili Rick - Guh Down 03:06
11. Kes The Band - Wotless 03:37
12. Romain Virgo - I Am Rich In Love 03:46
13. Tanya Stephens - It's A Pity 04:13
14. Queen Ifrica - Below The Waist 03:31
15. Busy Signal - One More Night 03:24

Miss Lily's Family Style Vol.1 (2013)

Miss Lily's Family Style Vol.1 (2013)
Miss Lily's Family Style Vol.1 (2013)
Miss Lily's Family Style Vol.1 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)