FreshRemix » RnB » Timbaland - King Stays King [New Mixtape] (2015)

Timbaland - King Stays King [New Mixtape] (2015)

Date: 30.12.2015 | RnB, HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: Timbaland, New Mixtape, Blackground, Mosley Music Group, Young Thug, Migos, Rich Homie Quan, Tink, 2 Chainz | Download Timbaland - King Stays King [New Mixtape] (2015) for free.
Timbaland - King Stays King [New Mixtape] (2015)

As promised, legendary producer Timbaland comes through on this Christmas morning to share his new mixtape King Stays King. Laced with 17 tracks in total, the warm up to his upcoming solo LP features guest appearances from some of the hottest names in the game, including Young Thug, Migos and maybe most importantly Aaliyah, whos unreleased vocals can be heard on the second track Shakin. You already know the production gon be knockin and on point for this too. The Grammy Award wining producer, rapper, songwriter, and composer has collaborated with the mega-superstars. His solo album Shock Value has sales tipped in the millions, and the video for his international chart-topping single Apologize has been viewed more than 100 million times on YouTube.The Emperor of Sound is an exclusive look at this talented artist and his extraordinary career.

Timbaland - King Stays King [New Mixtape] (2015)
Hip Hop, R&B, Soul | Blackground, Mosley Music Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 05:42:58 | 130 Mb

01. Timbaland - Get No Betta Ft. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui) 03:57
02. Timbaland - Shakin Ft. Aaliyah, Timbaland & Strado 02:56
03. Timbaland - Dem Jeans Ft. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli) 03:24
04. Timbaland - Frenemies Ft. Sy Ari Da Kid & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Majah) 03:47
05. Timbaland - Tables Ft.Obs3ssed& Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Majah) 04:00
06. Timbaland - Servin Ft. Blaze Servin & Pc Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli) 04:05
07. Timbaland - Didn't Do It Ft. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli) 03:12
08. Timbaland - Callin And Callin Ft. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli) 03:02
09. Timbaland - Wya Wit Itft. Blaze Servin (Co-Prod. Milli 02:31
10. Timbaland - Shawty Ft. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli) 04:24
11. Timbaland - This Me, Fuck It Ft. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli) 02:24
12. Timbaland - All I See Is You Ft. Sequence 02:27
13. Timbaland - Drama Queen Ft. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli) 02:01
14. Timbaland - Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) Ft. Wdng Crshrs, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli) 03:05
15. Timbaland - Drug Dealer Ft. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli) 02:27
16. Timbaland - You Held It Down Ft. Bankroll &Obs3ssed(Prod. Milli) 03:54
17. Timbaland - On My Way Ft. D'mxci 03:32

Timbaland - King Stays King [New Mixtape] (2015)

Timbaland - King Stays King [New Mixtape] (2015)
Timbaland - King Stays King [New Mixtape] (2015)
Timbaland - King Stays King [New Mixtape] (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (233)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)