FreshRemix » RnB » Fleur East - Love Sax & Flashbacks (2015)

Fleur East - Love Sax & Flashbacks (2015)

Date: 6.01.2016 | RnB, Pop, HipHop, News | Tags: Fleur East, Syco Music, Simco Limited, Over Getting Over, Uptown Funk | Download Fleur East - Love Sax & Flashbacks (2015) for free.
Fleur East - Love Sax & Flashbacks (2015)

Fleur East's debut album is an interesting beast... and it is a beast of an album, make no mistake. Or rather, more a chimera, that mythological beast that is neither one thing nor the other. There's also the issue that a lot of East's songs sound as though they are straight from the 70s and 80s. At times I thought I was listening to a female version of James Brown, Janet Jackson circa "Control", or outtakes from Five Star's "The Luxury of Life" or "Silk and Steel" albums. East's influences are there for all to see, and while the pedigree of such artists can't be called into question, I do find myself asking who Fleur East is as an artist in her own right. I still can't feel or hear the individuality that would mean that if I were to hear a Fleur East song unannounced on the radio or elsewhere, would I know it instinctively by her own sonic fingerprint.

Fleur East - Love Sax & Flashbacks (2015)
R&B, Pop, Hip Hop | Syco Music, Simco Limited
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:40:39 | 93 Mb

01. Fleur East - Sax 03:56
02. Fleur East - Breakfast 03:24
03. Fleur East - More And More 03:55
04. Fleur East - Gold Watch 03:32
05. Fleur East - Love Me Or Leave Me Alone 03:14
06. Fleur East - Paris 03:21
07. Fleur East - Kitchen - Fleur East The Jackson 5 03:32
08. Fleur East - Over Getting Over 03:21
09. Fleur East - Baby Dont Dance 03:24
10. Fleur East - Tears Will Dry 03:14
11. Fleur East - Never Say When 03:22
12. Fleur East - Uptown Funk 02:19

Fleur East - Love Sax & Flashbacks (2015)

Fleur East - Love Sax & Flashbacks (2015)
Fleur East - Love Sax & Flashbacks (2015)
Fleur East - Love Sax & Flashbacks (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)