FreshRemix » RnB » Adele 25 (Special Holiday Edition) 2015

Adele 25 (Special Holiday Edition) 2015

Date: 11.01.2016 | RnB, Pop | Download Adele 25 (Special Holiday Edition) 2015 for free.
Adele  25 (Special Holiday Edition) 2015

25 is the third studio album recorded by British singer and songwriter Adele. It was released on 20 November 2015, through XL Recordings. The lead single, "Hello", was a critical and commercial success, topping the charts in 28 countries including the United Kingdom and the United States, where "Hello" became the first single ever to sell one million downloads in a release week. "25: Special Holiday Edition" - in addition to the basic 14 songs of the album included a 6 live tracks, recorded and contains performances during a tour of the singer. The tour takes place in support of the new album "Adele - 25", which for several months has a leading place in chat rooms around the world.

Adele 25 (Special Holiday Edition) 2015
Indie Pop, Neo Soul, Funk, R&B | XL Recordings, Hostess Ent. Un.LTD
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:25:30 | 202 Mb

01. Hello
02. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03. I Miss You
04. When We Were Young
05. Remedy
06. Water Under the Bridge
07. River Lea
08. Love in the Dark
09. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Target Deluxe:
12. Cant Let Go
13. Lay Me Down
14. Why Do You Love Me

Adele 25 (Special Holiday Edition):
15. Adele When We Were Young (Live At The Church Studios)
16. Adele Hello (Live At Nrj Awards)
17. Adele Send My Love (Live From Joes Pub)
18. Adele Water Under The Bridge (Live From The Tonight Show)
19. Adele Million Years Ago (Live In New York City)
20. Adele All I Ask (Live In New York City)

Adele  25 (Special Holiday Edition) 2015

Adele  25 (Special Holiday Edition) 2015
Adele  25 (Special Holiday Edition) 2015

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 3)


June 2018 (288)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)