FreshRemix » RnB » Tina Harris - Free to Love (2016)

Tina Harris - Free to Love (2016)

Date: 23.01.2016 | RnB, Pop, News | Tags: Tina Harris, Archer Records, Free To Love, Quit Playing Games | Download Tina Harris - Free to Love (2016) for free.
Tina Harris - Free to Love (2016)

Millions recognize her face. And with a multi-platinum record in her past, even more know her voice. Yet the world is just beginning to know Tina Harris herself. This fall, Archer Records presents the original web series From Sweetbox to Now, a seven-episode trip through Tinas journey from worldwide fame to relative obscurity to the precipice of releasing Free to Love, her 2016 debut album. The former lead singer of global pop sensation Sweetbox is stepping out boldly on her own, bringing proven skills, relentless enthusiasm and refreshing humility, all of which adds up to the ultimate Tina Harris irony: a divas voice, looks and ambition, absent the diva. Sweetbox, however, was more of a brand than a band.

Tina Harris - Free to Love (2016)
Vocal, R&B, Soul Music | Archer Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:37:45 | 87 Mb

01. Tina Harris - Ru Ready Ready 03:10
02. Tina Harris - So Addicted 03:22
03. Tina Harris - Quit Playing Games 03:33
04. Tina Harris - Free To Love 04:17
05. Tina Harris - Be The One 03:29
06. Tina Harris - Broken 04:06
07. Tina Harris - Say Yeah 04:03
08. Tina Harris - Cloud Nine 04:10
09. Tina Harris - It's Crazy 04:07
10. Tina Harris - So Addicted (Rap) 03:22

Tina Harris - Free to Love (2016)

Tina Harris - Free to Love (2016)
Tina Harris - Free to Love (2016)
Tina Harris - Free to Love (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)