FreshRemix » RnB » Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016)

Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016)

Date: 10.03.2016 | RnB, Pop | Tags: Charlie Puth, WEA International, Warner Music Group, Meghan Trainor, Selena Gomez, Shy Carter | Download Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016) for free.
Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016)

The three times Grammy nominated, Golden Globe nominated, BBC Award nominated, and American Music Award Winner is taking the world by storm. His only two UK released singles have both debuted at No.1 in the Official Single Chart. The mid 20s New Jersey native is breaking out from behind the piano and song writing guise for the likes of Jason Derulo, Stevie Wonder and Meghan Trainor to become the biggest new pop artist you need to know. Charlie gained a name for himself in the US with his cover of Someone Like You which gained the attention of Ellen De Generes and landed him on her show for the first of many times to come. His first solo release Marvin Gaye features vocals from Meghan Trainor and was the first song he wrote after signing his publishing deal.

Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016)
Pop, R&B, Rock | WEA International, Warner Music Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:45:00 | 103 Mb

01. Charlie Puth - One Call Away 03:14
02. Charlie Puth - Dangerously 03:19
03. Charlie Puth (Feat. Meghan Trainor) - Marvin Gaye 03:10
04. Charlie Puth - Losing My Mind 03:32
05. Charlie Puth (Feat. Selena Gomez) - We Don't Talk Anymore 03:37
06. Charlie Puth - My Gospel 03:30
07. Charlie Puth - Up All Night 03:10
08. Charlie Puth - Left Right Left 03:26
09. Charlie Puth - Then There's You 03:34
10. Charlie Puth - Suffer 03:30
11. Charlie Puth (Feat. Shy Carter) - As You Are 03:55
12. Charlie Puth - Some Type Of Love 03:07
13. Charlie Puth & Wiz Khalifa - See You Again 03:49

Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016)

Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016)
Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016)
Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)