FreshRemix » RnB » Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016]

Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016]

Date: 24.03.2016 | RnB, HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: Elliphant, Record Company TEN, Kemosabe Records, Major Lazer, Gyptian, Azealia Banks | Download Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016] for free.
Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016]

Living Life Golden is the second studio album and official American debut by Swedish recording artist Elliphant.It comes preceded by the lead single Love Me Badder. Elliphant has worked with some of the worlds biggest producers, from Grammy Award nominees and winners Skrillex, Dr. Luke, Diplo, Major Lazer and Joel Little. The second promotional single from the album is the track The Best People In the World. During a recent interview with TripleJ, Elliphant confirmed the album was pushed back because she and her label wants to release another single before. The singer debuted a new track from the album called Club Now Skunk exclusively on sverigesradio. The anticipated Skrillex-assisted track Spoon Me will be released as instant grat along the pre-order of the album.

Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016]
Electronic, Pop, Hip Hop, Dancehall | Record Company TEN, Kemosabe Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:42:11 | 98 Mb

01. Elliphant - Step Down 03:19
02. Elliphant - Everybody (Feat. Azealia Banks) 04:06
03. Elliphant - Love Me Badder 03:54
04. Elliphant - Not Ready 03:51
05. Elliphant - Love Me Long (Feat. Major Lazer And Gyptian) 03:24
06. Elliphant - Hit And Run 03:40
07. Elliphant - Thing Called Life 03:46
08. Elliphant - Where Is Home (Feat. Twin Shadow) 03:20
09. Elliphant - One More (Feat. Mø) 03:27
10. Elliphant - Player Run 02:51
11. Elliphant - Spoon Me (Feat. Skrillex) 03:43
12. Elliphant - Living Life Golden 02:45

Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016]

Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016]
Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016]
Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016]
Elliphant - Living Life Golden [2016]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)