FreshRemix » RnB » All Saints - Red Flag (2016)

All Saints - Red Flag (2016)

Date: 24.04.2016 | RnB, Pop, News | Tags: All Saints, London Records, Summer Rain, Puppet On A String | Download All Saints - Red Flag (2016) for free.
All Saints - Red Flag (2016)

12million record sales, five number one singles, two multi-platinum albums and two Brit awards. The stats speak for themselves. Now All Saints launch their brand new album Red Flag their first album in a decade. It sounds great to have them back, reminding you of something you had perhaps forgotten you missed quite so much. What is so special about the new record is how contemporary it sounds without ever losing the core essence of All Saints, forever wrapped up in the magical conflagration of their four voices. This is what they do. As they turned from their teens to their twenties, All Saints were the symbolic British girl-band gateway to the new millennium. They were an irrepressible, immediately identifiable gang that would mascot us through to the 21st century.

All Saints - Red Flag (2016)
Pop, R&B, Electronica | London Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:47:41 | 122 Mb

01. All Saints - One Strike 03:33
02. All Saints - One Woman Man 04:01
03. All Saints - Make U Love Me 03:46
04. All Saints - Summer Rain 03:43
05. All Saints - This Is A War 04:49
06. All Saints - Who Hurt Who 04:00
07. All Saints - Puppet On A String 03:24
08. All Saints - Fear 03:56
09. All Saints - Ratchet Behaviour 03:54
10. All Saints - Red Flag 04:19
11. All Saints - Tribal 04:05
12. All Saints - Pieces 04:06


All Saints - Red Flag (2016)

All Saints - Red Flag (2016)
All Saints - Red Flag (2016)
All Saints - Red Flag (2016)
All Saints - Red Flag (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)