FreshRemix » RnB » Christopher - Closer (2016)

Christopher - Closer (2016)

Date: 29.04.2016 | RnB, Pop, News | Tags: Christopher, PLG Denmark, Bekuh Boom, Madcon, Brandon Beal, Ericka Jane | Download Christopher - Closer (2016) for free.
Christopher - Closer (2016)

According to Christopher, the album is titled Closer because he has made a record that represents the place he wants to go with his music. He also considers it his most honest and personal album to date. Christopher also emphasized that with the album there is a close connection between himself and listeners, as well as an opportunity for listeners to understand the personal development he has undergone through the last three years. Many of the songs began as ideas Christopher played on acoustic guitar in his living room. Others are the result of work in Denmark, Sweden and the United States. Christopher intended to musically challenge himself by collaborating with various producers and songwriters. Limousine was written with songwriter Clarence Coffee Jr., who has previously worked with Rihanna and Maroon 5.

Christopher - Closer (2016)
Pop, Dance, R&B | PLG Denmark, EMI Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:41:22 | 95 Mb

01. Christopher - Tulips 03:26
02. Christopher - Limousine (Feat. Madcon) 03:34
03. Christopher - I Won't Let You Down (Feat. Bekuh Boom) 03:40
04. Christopher - Famous 02:50
05. Christopher - Bitter War (Feat. Ericka Jane) 03:15
06. Christopher - Don't Let The Door Hit Ya (Feat. Brandon Beal) 04:06
07. Christopher - Reasons 03:41
08. Christopher - Hungover 03:49
09. Christopher - Baby Making Interlude 02:27
10. Christopher - First Time 03:36
11. Christopher - All About Sex 03:32
12. Christopher - Heartbeat 03:20

Christopher - Closer (2016)

Christopher - Closer (2016)
Christopher - Closer (2016)
Christopher - Closer (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)