FreshRemix » RnB » Ultimix 231 June (2016)

Ultimix 231 June (2016)

Date: 27.06.2016 | RnB, Pop, HipHop, Mash-Up, News | Tags: Ultimix, Ultimix Records, Adele, Zara Larsson, One Republic, Galantis, Sean Paul | Download Ultimix 231 June (2016) for free.
Ultimix 231 June (2016)

Hits collection Ultimix Records with many interesting tracks!Ultimix is a resource for professional DJs only. Must be a working non-broadcast professional to employ any video elements represented on this site. By pressing the OK button and proceeding, you certify that you are a professional club, event, or radio DJ and that video content will not be used for broadcast. When Support artists Adele, Zara Larsson, Galantis, Sean Paul filled with the contrast of this selection. Regular Meeting of the best promo, The best collection of tracks from well-known labels, tracks the last time with the radio stations and DJ radio show all of this with dignity displayed this project!

Ultimix 231 June (2016)
Folktronica, Electropop, Indie, Synthpop, R&B, Neo Soul | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:56:56 | 130 Mb

01. Adele - Send My Love (To Your New Lover) (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:56
02. James Bay - Let It Go V.1 (Ulti-Remix By Huda) 04:28
03. James Bay - Let It Go V.2 (Ulti-Remix By Huda) 04:29
04. Zara Larsson - Lush Life (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 05:06
05. Dnce - Toothbrush (Ultimix By Brian Roche) 04:32
06. Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better (Ultimix By Dj Rix) 05:05
07. One Republic - Wherever I Go (Ultimix Dj Rix) 04:06
08. Charlie Puth Ft. Selena Gomez - We Don't Talk Anymore (Ulti-Remix By Bobby Rooke) 05:51
09. Thomas Rhett - Die A Happy Man (Ultimix By Huda) 04:25
10. Galantis - No Money (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 04:37
11. Fleur East - Sax (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:39
12. Sean Paul Ft. Yolanda Be Cool & Mayra Veronica - Outta Control (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:36


Ultimix 231 June (2016)

Ultimix 231 June (2016)
Ultimix 231 June (2016)
Ultimix 231 June (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 8)