FreshRemix » RnB » Usher - Greatest Hits (2CD) 2012

Usher - Greatest Hits (2CD) 2012

Date: 1.04.2012 | RnB, HipHop | Tags: Usher | Download Usher - Greatest Hits (2CD) 2012 for free.
Usher - Greatest Hits (2CD) 2012

After Usher Raymond was spotted by a LaFace record executive at a talent show in his hometown of Atlanta, it took no time for his career to take off. The 14-year-old auditioned for LaFace co-founder L.A. Reid, who signed the gospel choir boy to a recording contract. Raymond was introduced to the world simply as "Usher," and released his debut album of the same name in 1994, which featured co-executive producer Sean "Puffy" Combs. The first single, "Think of You," gained Usher wide recognition and reached gold status. From that initial exposure, Usher was approached to do other projects. In 1995, he recorded a national holiday jingle for Coca-Cola. He also joined several top male R&B vocalists to form Black Men United for the single "You Will Know," featured on the Jason's Lyric soundtrack. He also teamed with teen singing sensation Monica for a duet remake of Latimore's "Let's Straighten It Out."

Usher - Greatest Hits (2CD) 2012
Hip-Hop, RnB | Usher
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | ~ 168 min | 425.25 Mb

Disc 1
01. Can U Get Wit It
02. Love Was Here
03. Nice & Slow
04. Think Of You
05. I Will
06. You Make Me Wanna...
07. Pop Ya Collar
08. U Got It Bad
09. U Don't Have A Call
10. U Remind Me
11. Yeah!
12. Burn
13. Confessions
14. Confessions Part 2
15. Superstar (Luther Vandross Version)
16. Superstar
17. Bad Girl
18. That's What It's Made For
19. Can U Handle It
20. Caught Up
21. My Way

Disc 2
01. This Ain't Sex
02. Moving Mountains
03. Throwback
04. Trading Places
05. Love You Gently
06. Appetite
07. What's A Man To Do
08. Lifetime
09. His Mistakes
10. There Goes My Baby
11. Mars Vs. Venus
12. Papers
13. Making Love (Into The Night)
14. OMG (Feat. Will.I.Am)
15. Hot Toddy (Feat. Jay-Z & Ciara)
16. Secret Garden (Feat. Robin Thicke)
17. DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (Feat. Pitbull)
18. Love 'Em All
19. My Boo (Feat. Alicia Keys)
20. Next Contestant
21. Something Special

Usher - Greatest Hits (2CD) 2012

Usher - Greatest Hits (2CD) 2012
Usher - Greatest Hits (2CD) 2012
Usher - Greatest Hits (2CD) 2012

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 2)


June 2018 (322)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)