FreshRemix » RnB » Think Like a Man (OST) (2012)

Think Like a Man (OST) (2012)

Date: 20.04.2012 | RnB, Pop | Tags: Soundtracks | Download Think Like a Man (OST) (2012) for free.
Think Like a Man (OST) (2012)

New movie adapted from Steve Harvey's book "Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man" due out 420 featuring Arielle Kebbel, Meagan Good, Gabrielle Union, Kevin Hart and some of the artists featured on this soundtrack New tracks from Jennifer Hudson, John Legend, Kelly Rowland and Keri Hilson. For the Johnta Austin followers, he co-wrote track 4 with Tricky Stewart, who also co-produced the track. Lead Single for the soundtrack is the title track by Jennifer Hudson

Think Like a Man (OST) (2012)
RnB, Pop, Soundtracks | Epic
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 48:50 | 92 Mb

01. Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo Feat. Rick Ross - Think Like A Man 4:01
02. John Legend Feat. Ludacris - Tonight (Best You Ever Had) 3:59
03. Kelly Rowland Feat. Future & Bei Maejor - Need A Reason 4:15
04. Marcus Canty - Won't Make A Fool Out Of You 4:13
05. Quadron - Baby Be Mine 4:16
06. Earth, Wind & Fire - That's The Way Of The World 5:44
07. Keri Hilson - Freedom Ride 3:43
08. Billy Wes - Shake That Jelly 3:15
09. Ravaughn - Same Ol' BS 3:43
10. Brandon Hines - Fire 3:47
11. Future - Motion Picture 4:03
12. Luther Vandross - Never Too Much 3:51

Think Like a Man (OST) (2012)

Think Like a Man (OST) (2012)
Think Like a Man (OST) (2012)
Think Like a Man (OST) (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 1)