FreshRemix » RnB » VA - Sparkle OST (2012)

VA - Sparkle OST (2012)

Date: 4.08.2012 | RnB, Pop | Tags: Jordin Sparks, Whitney Houston, Cee Lo Green, Carmen Ejogo, Goapele, Soundtrack | Download VA - Sparkle OST (2012) for free.
VA - Sparkle OST (2012)

This summer, celebrate the era of Motown with Sparkle: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, available July 31st from RCA Records. A remake of the 1976 classic, the highly anticipated film stars pop superstar Jordin Sparks and the late Whitney Houston and is directed by Salim Akil (Jumping The Broom, Soul Food). Sony Pictures will release Sparkle in theaters nationwide on August 17th. Featuring the final recorded performances from the late music icon Whitney Houston, the 13-song soundtrack also includes tracks from pop superstars Jordin Sparks and Cee Lo Green including I m A Man, Hooked On Your Love, Look Into Your Heart and many more. Celebrate, a fun, up-tempo, feel good track produced by R. Kelly featuring Sparks and Houston, is the first single from the film with Whitney s soul-stirring take on the gospel classic His Eye Is On The Sparrow as the soundtrack s second single.

VA - Sparkle OST (2012)
Soundtrack, Pop, R&B | VA
V0 | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 00:36:46 | 66.53 Mb

01. Cee Lo Green Im A Man 3:09
02. Carmen Ejogo Yes I Do 3:14
03. Goapele Running 3:16
04. Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks Jump 2:28
05. Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks Hooked On Your Love 4:09
06. Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks Something He Can Feel 3:28
07. Whitney Houston His Eye Is On The Sparrow 3:33
08. Jordin Sparks Look Into Your Heart 2:26
09. Jordin Sparks One Wing 4:15
10. Jordin Sparks Love Will 3:12
11. Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks Celebrate 3:36

VA - Sparkle OST (2012)

VA - Sparkle OST (2012)
VA - Sparkle OST (2012)
VA - Sparkle OST (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 1)