FreshRemix » RnB » Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012)

Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012)

Date: 26.09.2012 | RnB, HipHop, Rap | Tags: Miguel | Download Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012) for free.
Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012)

Miguels true love story continues with the mid-tempo bounce of Girls Like You, a track he penned after he and Miss Sure Thing split for good. I was enjoying being single, but every so often Id look at one of my homeboys who had a good girlfriend and it would remind me that I really wanted a connection. It was like, Im out here doing all of this, but Im still lonely. Of course Miguel isnt all Hallmark romance. On Teach Me, an electric-guitar-laced romp that recalls Prince, circa Little Red Corvette, he chronicles his quest to satisfy a woman seven years his senior. That was a veryinteresting relationship, Miguel says with a sly smile. Teach Me is about how I learned what she needed and wanted physically, all the intricacies of what turned her on.

Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012)
R&B > Soul | RCA Records, B008QZ9EC6
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 00:42:15 | 100 Mb

01. Miguel - Adorn 03:13
02. Miguel - Don't Look Back 04:25
03. Miguel - Use Me 04:38
04. Miguel - Do You... 03:28
05. Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream 04:17
06. Miguel - The Thrill 03:03
07. Miguel - How Many Drinks 04:33
08. Miguel - Where's The Fun In Forever (Feat. Alicia Keys) 03:29
09. Miguel - Arch & Point 02:56
10. Miguel - Pussy Is Mine 03:13
11. Miguel - Candles In The Sun 04:56

Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012)

Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012)
Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012)
Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)