FreshRemix » RnB » DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)

DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)

Date: 6.12.2012 | RnB | Tags: DivaGeek Records | Download DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012) for free.
DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)

Pulsating with funk n' spunk, He Said, She Said is a nothing short of a love letter to the day-glo '80's era but for the 21st century mind. Chock-filled with electro-soul grooves and witty wordplay, UK duo DivaGeek, comprised of vocalist Vula Malinga and producer Ben Jones, have crafted a debut that is original in every way. They bring on the instant party with tracks like "Oh La Laa!," "Mr. Happy" and the infectious rollercoaster jam of "Money." But make sure you stay for the cool down, as they dabble in Michael Jackson's "I Can't Help It" and then totally do a TKO with their stirring reading of Hall & Oates' 1981 classic, "I Can't Go For That." You can certainly go for this album...yes can do. -- AudioDiva

DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)
R&B, Soul, Funk | DivaGeek Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 46:59 | 109 Mb

1. Mr Gingerman's Intro 1:50
2. Mr Happy 3:23
3. Go Hard 2:40
4. He Said, She Said 4:21
5. Can't Take the Heat 1:44
6. £900 0:22
7. Money 4:22
8. Oh La Laa! 3:42
9. Hangin' Wid U 3:43
10. Can't Help It 1:52
11. A Lil' Longer 4:17
12. Trouble 3:21
13. Sunday 4:09
14. I Can't Go 4 That 4:47
15. Thanx/Influences... 2:27

DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)

DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)
DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)
DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 0)