FreshRemix » RnB » Super R&B Hits (2011)

Super R&B Hits (2011)

Date: 18.04.2011 | RnB | Download Super R&B Hits (2011) for free.
Super R&B Hits (2011)

Super R&B Hits (2011)
R&B | Various Artists
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | April 2011 | 01:15:58 | 174 Mb

1. B.o.B Airplanes (Feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
2. Travie McCoy Billionaire (Feat. Bruno Mars)
3. Flo Rid Club Can\t Handle Me (Feat. David Guetta)
4. Jason Derulo In My Head
5. Bruno Mars Just The Way You Are
6. Iyaz Replay
7. T.I. Whatever You Like
8. Jason Derulo Ridin\ Solo
9. Alesha Dixon The Boy Does Nothing
10. Leona Lewis I See You (Theme from Avatar)
11. Flo Rida Right Round
12. Plies Bust It Baby
13. B.o.B Nothin\ On You (feat. Bruno Mars)
14. Seal Weight Of My Mistakes
15. Flo Rida Sugar (feat. Wynter)
16. Trey Songz Already Taken
17. Iyaz Solo
18. Sean Paul So Fine
19. Jason Derulo Whatcha Say
20. B.o.B Airplanes, Part II (feat Eminem & Hayley Williams of Paramore)

Super R&B Hits (2011)

Super R&B Hits (2011)
Super R&B Hits (2011)
Super R&B Hits (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)