FreshRemix » RnB » Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (2013)

Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (2013)

Date: 19.08.2013 | RnB, HipHop | Tags: Big Sean, HipHop, RnB, Hall Of Fame, Def Jam, Universal | Download Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (2013) for free.
Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (2013)

Hall of Fame is the upcoming second studio album American hip hop recording artist Big Sean. Big Sean has said Hall of Fame will be a far more inspirational and a more conceptually-driven project than his debut album. He intends to teach and make a lasting impact on peoples lives with this album. The album includes skits to give it a "classic feel." The album features guest appearances by Nas, Common, 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, Miguel and Young Jeezy among others.

Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (2013)
HipHop, RnB | Def Jam (Universal)
256 kbps | M4A | unmixed | 2013 | 00:58:29 | 141.3 Mb

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don?t Know (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone
12. It?s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out
16. Mula Remix (Feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Earlly Mac)
17. Switch Up (Feat. Common)
18. Guap

Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (2013)

Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (2013)
Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (2013)
Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: blue_412
 (Votes #: 1)