FreshRemix » RnB » VA - The R&B Yearbook (2CD) (2009)

VA - The R&B Yearbook (2CD) (2009)

Date: 19.08.2010 | RnB | Download VA - The R&B Yearbook (2CD) (2009) for free.
VA - The R&B Yearbook (2CD) (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: The R&B Yearbook
Date of Realise: 2009
Genre: R&B, Soul
Total Tracks: 40
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 2:28:05
Size: 342 MB

01. JLS Beat Again
02. Chipmunk Feat. Dayo Olatunji Oopsy Daisy
03. Beyonce Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
04. Jordin Sparks Battlefield
05. Ciara Feat. Justin Timberlake Love Sex Magic
06. Daniel Merriweather Feat. Wale Change
07. Alesha Dixon Breathe Slow
08. Jennifer Hudson If This Isnt Love
09. Kelly Rowland Feat. Travis McCoy Daylight
10. Alicia Keys Superwoman
11. Lemar If She Knew
12. Chris Brown Take You Down
13. R. Kelly Feat. Keysha Cole And T-Pain Number One (Remix)
14. Joe If I Was Your Man
15. Mario How Do I Breathe
16. Jamie Foxx Feat. T-Pain Blame It
17. Danity Kane Damaged
18. Brandy Long Distance
19. Usher Moving Mountains
20. Jay Sean Tonight

01. Flo Rida Feat. KeSha Right Round
02. Dizzee Rascal Holiday
03. Pitbull Hotel Room Service
04. Sean Kingston Fire Burning
05. Kid Cudi Vs Crookers Day N Nite
06. DJ Ironik Feat. Chipmunk And Elton John Tiny Dancer (Hold Me Closer)
07. Wiley Feat. Daniel Merriweather Cash In My Pocket
08. Gracious K Migraine Skank (Ripper Dance Mix)
09. Kid Sister Feat. Kanye West Pro Nails
10. T-Pain Feat. Chris Brown Freeze
11. Jazmine Sullivan Bust Your Windows
12. Raphael Saadiq Lets Take A Walk
13. Maxwell Pretty Wings
14. Anthony Hamilton The Point Of It All
15. John Legend Everybody Knows
16. Trey Songz I Need A Girl
17. Laura Izibor Shine
18. Solange T.O.N.Y.
19. Sean Paul So Fine
20. T.I. Whatever You Like

VA - The R&B Yearbook (2CD) (2009)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: karen76
 (Votes #: 0)