FreshRemix » RnB » Jhene Aiko - Sail Out [2013]

Jhene Aiko - Sail Out [2013]

Date: 12.11.2013 | RnB, Pop, HipHop, News | Tags: Jhene Aiko, Def Jam Recordings, Vince Staples, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar | Download Jhene Aiko - Sail Out [2013] for free.
Jhene Aiko - Sail Out [2013]

Jhene Aiko is ready for her major label debut and is releasing her EP "Sail Out" through Def Jam and No I.D.'s Artium Records imprint. Jhené Aiko, the sultry singer accompanied Drake on "From Time" off Nothing Was The Same and has collaborated with the likes of Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Ab-Soul and Big Sean (the latter for Sean's Hall Of Fame single "Beware"). This EP will feature artists such as Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino and Vince Staples.

Jhene Aiko - Sail Out [2013]
Pop, R&B, Soul | Def Jam Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:30:26 | 70 Mb

01. Jhene Aiko - The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples) 03:30
02. Jhene Aiko - Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino) 04:16
03. Jhene Aiko - Stay Ready (What A Life) [Feat. Kendrick Lamar] 06:22
04. Jhene Aiko - Wth (Feat. Ab-Soul) 03:19
05. Jhene Aiko - The Worst 04:14
06. Jhene Aiko - 3:16 Am 03:20
07. Jhene Aiko - Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) 05:21

Jhene Aiko - Sail Out [2013]

Jhene Aiko - Sail Out [2013]
Jhene Aiko - Sail Out [2013]
Jhene Aiko - Sail Out [2013]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)