FreshRemix » RnB » R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version) (2013)

R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version) (2013)

Date: 9.12.2013 | RnB | Download R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version) (2013) for free.
R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version) (2013)

Combining sexual innuendos and witty word play on such tracks as "Cookie," "Genius" and "Legs Shakin'," Kelly harkens back to a style that has undoubtedly embedded him into the fabric of contemporary R&B music over the past two decades. Black Panties also includes the hood anthem "Right Back," a sensual duet with Kelly Rowland "All The Way," and surefire club hit "Spend That," featuring Jeezy. Other guest appearances include Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Migos and Juicy J. The standard version of Black Panties is packed with 12 tracks, while the deluxe version will include 4 additional tracks.

R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version) (2013)
R&B | RCA Records
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 64:09 | 398 Mb

01 Legs Shakin (feat. Ludacris)
02 Cookies
03 Throw This Money On You
04 Prelude
05 Marry the Py
06 You Deserve Better
07 Genius
08 All the Way (feat. Kelly Rowland)
09 My Story (feat. 2 Chainz)
10 Right Back
11 Spend That (feat. Jeezy)
12 Crazy Sex
13 Shut Up
14 Tear It Up (feat. Future)
15 Show Ya Py (feat. Migos & Juicy J)
16 Physical
17 Every Position

Since the 1993 release of his debut album 12 Play, no other artist has possessed the musical versatility quite like R. Kelly, evident by chart-topping hits that range from "Bump N' Grind" and "Your Body's Calling" to Grammy Award winning "I Believe I Can Fly" and everything in between. In addition to recent collaborations with Lady Gaga ("Do What U Want"), Justin Bieber ("PYD") and Bruno Mars ("Gorilla" remix), R. Kelly has scored hit songs for Michael Jackson ("You Are Not Alone"), Celine Dion ("I'm Your Angel"), Maxwell ("Fortunate") and countless others.

R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version) (2013)

R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version) (2013)
R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version) (2013)
R. Kelly - Black Panties (Deluxe Version) (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (258)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)