FreshRemix » RnB » Ledisi - The Truth [Album] 2014

Ledisi - The Truth [Album] 2014

Date: 12.03.2014 | RnB, Pop, Blues, Jazz, News | Tags: Ledisi, Virgin EMI, Lose Control, I Blame You, Missy Doubt | Download Ledisi - The Truth [Album] 2014 for free.
Ledisi - The Truth [Album] 2014

Grammy nominated singer and Verve recording artist Ledisi is excited to announce the release of her fifth major studio release The Truth. The album, which will be in-stores March 11, is filled not only with Ledisi's trademark soaring ballads but also a generous collection of up-tempo, beat-driven celebrations of love and lust. "With every album I grow, and with The Truth I've gone to a new level. It's an extension of who I am and where I am in my life. Everything I am feeling and experiencing is in this album and I am excited to share it with my fans," states Ledisi. "Of all of my recordings, this is definitely my favorite album ever."

Ledisi - The Truth [Album] 2014
R&B & Soul, Pop, Vocal | Virgin EMI
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:40:06 | 92 Mb

01. Ledisi - I Blame You 04:14
02. Ledisi - Rock With You 03:24
03. Ledisi - That Good Good 03:18
04. Ledisi - Lose Control 04:39
05. Ledisi - Like This 03:48
06. Ledisi - Anything 04:36
07. Ledisi - The Truth 04:27
08. Ledisi - Missy Doubt 03:57
09. Ledisi - 88 Boxes 04:20
10. Ledisi - Can't Help Who You Love 03:19

Ledisi - The Truth [Album] 2014

Ledisi - The Truth [Album] 2014
Ledisi - The Truth [Album] 2014
Ledisi - The Truth [Album] 2014

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)