FreshRemix » RnB » Ana Tijoux - Vengo (2014)

Ana Tijoux - Vengo (2014)

Date: 24.03.2014 | RnB, HipHop, Rap | Download Ana Tijoux - Vengo (2014) for free.
Ana Tijoux - Vengo (2014)

Ana Tijoux's 2010 breakout single "1977" didn't need English lyrics to land a prominent placement on Breaking Bad and a shout-out on Radiohead's website. On the title track of her third solo set, which translates as "I Come," the Chilean-French rapper-singer amps up her crisp, exactingly jazzy flow over brassy New York street beats wrapped in Andean flutes. The attack this time is harder, but no less thoughtful or poetic. "Vengo a construir un sueño," Tijoux declares, envisioning a world without class struggle. The gist of "Antipatriarca" should be self-explanatory. If not, it's a damn good reason to start learning Spanish.

Ana Tijoux - Vengo (2014)
Hip-Hop, R&B, Latin | Nacional Records
256 kbps | AAC | unmixed | 2014 | 53:01 | 107 Mb

01. Vengo
02. Somos Sur (feat. Shadia Mansour)
03. Antipatriarca
04. Somos Todos Erroristas (feat. Hordatoj)
05. Er-rrro-r
06. Los Peces Gordos No Pueden Volar
07. Creo en Ti (feat. Juanito Ayala)
08. Los Diablitos
09. Interludio Agua
10. Río Abajo
11. Oro Negro
12. Delta (feat. MC Niel)
13. No Más
14. Todo Lo Sólido Se Desvanece en el Aire
15. Emilia (feat. RR Burning)
16. Rumbo al Sol
17. Mi Verdad

Ana Tijoux - Vengo (2014)

Ana Tijoux - Vengo (2014)
Ana Tijoux - Vengo (2014)
Ana Tijoux - Vengo (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)