FreshRemix » RnB » The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014)

The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014)

Date: 13.04.2014 | RnB, Pop, Blues, Rock, News | Tags: The Wolf Of Wall Street, Virgin, Paramount, Soundtrack | Download The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014) for free.
The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014)

THE WOLF OF WALL STREET is a 2013 American film directed by Martin Scorsese, based on Jordan Belfort's memoir of the same name. The screenplay was written by Terence Winter, and the film stars Leonardo DiCaprio as Belfort, a New York stockbroker who runs a firm, Stratton Oakmont, that engages in securities fraud and corruption on Wall Street in the 1990s. Virgin Records has provided me with THE WOLF OF WALL STREET soundtrack to give to our fans in Sacramento. The lucky winners will also be getting a hat.

The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014)
Soundtrack, Pop | Virgin / Paramount
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:56:06 | 92 Mb

01. Cannonball Adderley - Mercy! Mercy! Mercy! 05:11
02. Elmore James - Dust My Broom 02:53
03. Joe Cuba - Bang! Bang! 04:06
04. Billy Joel - Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) 03:29
05. Eartha Kitt - C'est Si Bon 02:58
06. Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings - Goldfinger 02:30
07. Bo Diddley - Pretty Thing 02:49
08. Ahmad Jamal Trio - Moonlight In Vermont 03:10
09. Howlin' Wolf - Smokestack Lighting 03:07
10. Jimmy Castor - Hey Leroy, Your Mama's Callin' You 02:26
11. Malcom Mclaren - Double Dutch 03:56
12. Romeo Void - Never Say Never 05:54
13. 7Horse - Meth Lab Zoso Sticker 03:42
14. Bo Diddley - Road Runner 02:46
15. The Lemonheads - Mrs. Robinson 03:44
16. Allen Toussaint - Cast Your Fate To The Wind 03:19

The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014)

The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014)
The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014)
The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014)
The Wolf Of Wall Street (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)