FreshRemix » RnB » Northern Soul All Nighter (2014)

Northern Soul All Nighter (2014)

Date: 30.06.2014 | RnB | Download Northern Soul All Nighter (2014) for free.
Northern Soul All Nighter (2014)

(3CD) 2014 collection of 60 original soul classics featuring Jerry Butler, The Temptations, Wilson Pickett, Irma Thomas, Maxine Brown, The O'Jays & more!

Northern Soul All Nighter (2014)
Funk, Soul, R&B | One Day Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 127:32 | 333 Mb

Disc 1
01. The Showmen The Wrong Girl
02. Carl Lester & The Showstoppers When You See Me Hurt
03. Maureen Gray Today's The Day
04. The Temptations Check Yourself
05. Mack Rice Baby I'm Coming Home
06. Ronnie Love Chills & Fever
07. The Delacardos Hold Back The Tears
08. Sam Cooke Sugar Dumpling
09. Jerry Butler Find Another Girl
10. Major Lance Delilah
11. The Tams Disillusioned
12. Bobby Williams Tell It To My Face
13. Maxine Brown Am I Falling In Love
14. Ada Ray Give Our Love A Chance
15. Dee Dee Sharp Baby Cakes
16. Chuck Jackson I Don't Want To Cry
17. Donnie Elbert Wild Chlid
18. Jimmy Radcliffe (There Goes) The Forgotten Man
19. The Charmaines What Kind Of Girl Do You Think I Am
20. The Primettes Tears Of Sorrow

Disc 2
01. Richard Berry & The Pharaohs Have Love Will Travel
02. Roy Hamilton Earthquake
03. The Falcons Has It Happened To You Yet
04. Charles Sheffield It's Your Voodoo Working
05. Wilson Pickett My Heart Belongs To You
06. Irma Thomas Don't Mess With My Man
07. The Charmaines Where Is The Boy Tonight
08. The Destinations Come On Let Me Love You
09. Sherri Taylor He's The One That Rings My Bell
10. Hank Levine & Orchestra Image (Part 2)
11. Eddie Holland Jamie
12. The 5 Royales It Hurts Inside
13. Fats Domino It Keeps Rainin'
14. Mel Tormé Comin' Home Baby
15. The Tonettes Stolen Angel
16. Harvey Fuqua Any Way You Wanta
17. The Blue-Belles I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
18. The Miracles If Your Mother Only Knew
19. Eddie Floyd A Deed To Your Heart
20. The Pentagons I Wonder (If Your Love Will Ever Belong To Me)

Disc 3
01. The 5 Royales Catch That Teardrop
02. Taffie Lee Stay Away From My Baby
03. The Marvelettes Way Over There
04. Eddie Floyd Set My Soul On Fire
05. LaBrenda Ben & The Beljeans The Chaperone
06. Bettye Lavette Witchcraft In The Air
07. The Ohio Untouchables Your Love Is Amazing
08. The O'Jays Miracles
09. Mike Pedicin Burnt Toast And Black Coffee
10. Chuck Jackson Getting Ready For The Heartbreak
11. Buddy Ace This Little Love Of Mine
12. The Soul Brothers The Parade Of Broken Hearts
13. Etta James Seven Day Fool
14. Wilson Pickett Let Me Be Your Boy
15. The Primettes Pretty Baby
16. Benny Spellman Fortune Teller
17. The Delacardos I Just Want To Know
18. Betty O'Brien She'll Be Gone
19. Big Dee Irwin And Heaven Was Here
20. Patience Valentine If You Don''t Come (You Better Call)

Northern Soul All Nighter (2014)

Northern Soul All Nighter (2014)
Northern Soul All Nighter (2014)
Northern Soul All Nighter (2014)
Northern Soul All Nighter (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman


June 2018 (306)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)