FreshRemix » RnB » Janiva Magness - Original (2014)

Janiva Magness - Original (2014)

Date: 17.07.2014 | RnB, Pop, Blues, Rock, News | Tags: Janiva Magness, Fathead Records, Contemporary Blues, Singer-Songwriter | Download Janiva Magness - Original (2014) for free.
Janiva Magness - Original (2014)

Janiva Magness saw her share of hard times growing up in Detroit, losing both of her parents to suicide when she was in her early teens, and she ending up living on the streets when she wasn't being shuffled through endless foster homes; then pregnant at 17, she was forced to give up her baby for adoption. During the last six years Magness has won four Blues Music Award's for Contemporary Blues Female Artist of the Year plus the B.B. King Entertainer of the Year and Song Of the Year and has become a fixture of the Americana music scene alongside such similar tough `n' edgy roots-based artists as Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings and St. Paul and the Broken Bones.

Janiva Magness - Original (2014)
Blues, R&B, Country, Pop/Rock | Fathead Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:44:44 | 102 Mb

01. Janiva Magness - Let Me Breathe 03:27
02. Janiva Magness - Twice As Strong 03:46
03. Janiva Magness - When You Were My King 04:37
04. Janiva Magness - I Need A Man 03:34
05. Janiva Magness - Everything Is Alright 03:08
06. Janiva Magness - With Love 05:04
07. Janiva Magness - Mountain 04:00
08. Janiva Magness - Who Am I 03:42
09. Janiva Magness - Badass 04:07
10. Janiva Magness - The Hard Way 04:10
11. Janiva Magness - Standing 05:03

Janiva Magness - Original (2014)

Janiva Magness - Original (2014)
Janiva Magness - Original (2014)
Janiva Magness - Original (2014)
Janiva Magness - Original (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)