FreshRemix » RnB » Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014)

Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014)

Date: 23.09.2014 | RnB | Tags: Jennifer Hudson, RCA Records | Download Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014) for free.
Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014)

Jennifer Hudson is letting everyone know who she is on her upcoming third studio album, JHUD. Ahead of its September 23 release via RCA. "With this album, I feel as though you get a sense of my energy and that's why we named it JHUD because you're getting to know the girl and not just the public persona of Jennifer Hudson," said Hudson in a statement. "I want you to know the person."

Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014)
R&B, Soul | RCA Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 43:50 | 110 Mb

1. Dangerous (4:14)
2. It's Your World (feat. R. Kelly) (5:16)
3. He Ain't Goin' Nowhere (feat. Iggy Azalea) (3:46)
4. Walk It Out (feat. Timbaland) (4:41)
5. I Can't Describe (The Way I Feel) [feat. T.I.] (3:47)
6. I Still Love You (3:44)
7. Just That Type of Girl (3:53)
8. Bring Back the Music (3:55)
9. Say It (3:41)
10. Moan (6:53)

Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014)

Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014)

Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014)
Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014)
Jennifer Hudson - JHUD (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman