FreshRemix » RnB » Prince Art Official Age (2014)

Prince Art Official Age (2014)

Date: 25.09.2014 | RnB, Pop | Tags: Prince, Pop, Funk, RnB, Art Official Age, Warner Bros Records, NPG Records | Download Prince Art Official Age (2014) for free.
Prince  Art Official Age (2014)

Art Official Age is the upcoming thirty fourth studio album by American recording artist Prince.[1] The album is scheduled for release on 30 September 2014, by NPG Records under a renewed license to Warner Bros. Records, marking the second collaboration of both parties since 1995's The Gold Experience. Prince is also set to release the long-awaited album PlectrumElectrum, with his all-female touring band 3rdEyeGirl, simultaniously.

Prince Art Official Age (2014)
Pop / Funk / RnB | Warner Bros. Records, NPG Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:56:00 | 123 Mb

01. Art Official Cage
02. Clouds
03. Breakdown
04. The Gold Standard
05. U Know
06. Breakfast Can Wait
07. This Could Be Us
08. What It Feels Like
09. Affirmation I & II
10. Way Back Home
11. Funkroll
12. Time
13. Affirmation III

Prince  Art Official Age (2014)

Prince  Art Official Age (2014)
Prince  Art Official Age (2014)
Prince  Art Official Age (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 1)