FreshRemix » RnB » Forever Gentlemen Vol.2 FR CD [2014]

Forever Gentlemen Vol.2 FR CD [2014]

Date: 23.10.2014 | RnB, Pop, News | Tags: Forever Gentlemen, TF1 Musique, Corneille, Sinclair, Paul Anka, Roch Voisine | Download Forever Gentlemen Vol.2 FR CD [2014] for free.
Forever Gentlemen Vol.2 FR CD [2014]

Butterfly knots, black tuxedos and big band, no doubt Forever Gentlemen are back! After the success of the first album Forever Gentlemen sold over 350,000 copies, the adventure continues for 16 artists on this new album available since October 20, 2014. Duets or trios of singers and actors will relive the heyday of Hollywood, and Paris 50 years by taking the great standards of the time (Nat King Cole through Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Charles Aznavour, Yves Montand, Ella Fitzgerald or Sacha Distel) ... always with the participation of Paul Anka, Roch Voisine, Damien Sargues, Vincent Niclo, Dany Brillant, Crow, Sinclair and other artists already on volume 1, but also new from Ben l'Oncle Soul or Tal.

Forever Gentlemen Vol.2 FR CD [2014]
Pop, French Variety | TF1 Musique
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:43:17 | 101 Mb

01. Corneille, Claire Keim, Roch Voisine - L-O-V-E 03:05
02. Danny Brillant, Antoine Dulery, Damine Sargue - Grands Boulevards 02:40
03. Paul Anka, Ben L'oncle Soul - That's Life 03:03
04. Vincent Niclo, Roch Voisine - La Mer 03:22
05. Corneille, Tal - Cheek To Cheek 03:16
06. Dany Briant, Philippe Lellouche, Damien Sargue - Mes Emmerdes 03:31
07. Paul Anka, Claire Keim - Que Reste-T-Il De Nos Amours? / I Wish You Love 03:13
08. Corneille, Sinclair - Ain't That A Kick In The Head 02:33
09. Dany Briant, Damien Sargue, Roch Voisine - Syracuse 02:51
10. Paul Anka, Roch Voisine - Strangers In The Night 03:04
11. Ben L'oncle Soul, Sinclair - C'est Si Bon 03:15
12. Dany Briant, Sofia Essaidi, Bruce Johnson - Everybody Loves Somebody 03:38
13. Amir, Camille Lou - Le Soleil De Ma Vie 02:59
14. Sofia Estaidi, Roch Voisine - Misty 02:40

Forever Gentlemen Vol.2 FR CD [2014]

Forever Gentlemen Vol.2 FR CD [2014]
Forever Gentlemen Vol.2 FR CD [2014]
Forever Gentlemen Vol.2 FR CD [2014]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)