FreshRemix » RnB » Anderson .Paak - Venice (2014)

Anderson .Paak - Venice (2014)

Date: 28.10.2014 | RnB | Tags: Anderson .Paak, RnB, Soul, Venice, Steel Wool Records | Download Anderson .Paak - Venice (2014) for free.
Anderson .Paak - Venice (2014)

New single Miss Right should be the perfect refresher course. Over a self-produced guitar beat that sizzles with energy and sensuality, Paak runs down an exhaustive list of his ideal womans qualities. Instead of fixating on physical assets, he focuses on intangibles like patience, imagination and stimulating conversation. Do I even need to specify that his vocals are phenomenal? I thought not. This record serves as the second single off the triple threats forthcoming album, VENICE.

Anderson .Paak - Venice (2014)
R&B/Soul | Steel Wool Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:50:36 | 111 Mb

1. Waves
2. Milk n' Honey
3. The City
4. Might Be
5. Miss Right
6. Put You On
7. Already (feat. Sir)
8. Dogtown
9. I Miss That Whip
10. Get 'Em Up
11. Paint
12. Drugs
13. Miki Doralude
14. Luh You
15. Right There
16. Off The Ground

Anderson .Paak - Venice (2014)

Anderson .Paak - Venice (2014)
Anderson .Paak - Venice (2014)
Anderson .Paak - Venice (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)