FreshRemix » RnB » Fuse ODG - T.I.N.A. (2014)

Fuse ODG - T.I.N.A. (2014)

Date: 15.11.2014 | RnB, HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: Fuse ODG, Off Da Ground, 3Beat, Killbeatz, Sean Paul, Mr Hackett | Download Fuse ODG - T.I.N.A. (2014) for free.
Fuse ODG - T.I.N.A. (2014)

A south Londoner of Ghanaian extraction, Fuse ODG is one of the most prominent faces in the UKs Afrobeats scene and T.I.N.A. is not the name of his robot girlfriend, but an acronym for This Is New Africa. Blending styles from two continents (three if you count hip-hop). T.I.N.A. is an attempt to launch that genre into the mainstream. Thanks to a plethora of international guest stars and a liberal dose of Guettatronics, it doesnt sound as distinctive as one might hope, however. No track stands out quite as much as the song that charted last year: Azonto, a mixture of an irresistible Ghanaian rhythm, sugar-sweet melody, British street rap and, er, heads, shoulders, knees and toes. Much of the rest could easily appear on, say, a Sean Paul or a Wyclef Jean album.

Fuse ODG - T.I.N.A. (2014)
British Hip Hop, Afrobeats, Dancehall, Ragga | Off Da Ground / 3Beat
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:00:11 | 137 Mb

01. Fuse Odg - Letter To T.I.N.A. 04:05
02. Fuse Odg - Bucket Full Of Sunshine 04:04
03. Fuse Odg - Million Pound Girl (Badder Than Bad) 04:06
04. Fuse Odg - This Girl 03:18
05. Fuse Odg - Antenna 03:42
06. Fuse Odg - Over 02:30
07. Fuse Odg - Thinking About U (Feat. Killbeatz) 03:16
08. Fuse Odg - Dangerous Love (Feat. Sean Paul) 03:55
09. Fuse Odg - Azonto (Feat. Tiffany) 03:52
10. Fuse Odg - Ye Play 03:27
11. Fuse Odg - I'll Be Back 04:37
12. Fuse Odg - T.I.N.A. (Feat. Angel) 03:21
13. Fuse Odg - Office Work (Feat. Mr Hackett) 04:23
14. Fuse Odg - Disappear 03:15
15. Fuse Odg - Keep On Smiling (Feat. Wyclef Jean) 04:00
16. Fuse Odg - Beautiful Sunray (Feat. Krept & Konan And G Frsh) 04:14

Fuse ODG - T.I.N.A. (2014)

Fuse ODG - T.I.N.A. (2014)
Fuse ODG - T.I.N.A. (2014)
Fuse ODG - T.I.N.A. (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)