FreshRemix » RnB » Morgan James - Hunter (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Morgan James - Hunter (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Date: 18.11.2014 | RnB, Pop, Jazz | Tags: Epic Records, Morgan James | Download Morgan James - Hunter (Expanded Edition) (2014) for free.
Morgan James - Hunter (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Expanded edition includes three bonus tracks. Morgan James is not just a great soul artist or a great R&B artist, or even a great jazz artist. The classically trained vocalist is malleable enough to encompass multiple genres, while displaying vocals reminiscent of Motown-era greats, all the while making her mark on Broadway. Mix a bit of Nina Simone with Aretha Franklin, add the warmth of Eva Cassidy and the musical passion of Prince, and you will start to get an idea of what kind of artist Morgan James is. She has been called utter perfection - her vocal expertise was almost painfully beautiful. She could sing every style of music flawlessly.

Morgan James - Hunter (Expanded Edition) (2014)
R&B, Soul, Jazz, Pop | Epic Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 55:36 | 132 Mb

1. Call My Name 4:10
2. Hunter 4:16
3. Heart Shake 3:15
4. Bring Yourself To Me 3:08
5. I Want You 4:02
6. I Don't Speak You 4:18
7. You Never Lied 4:13
8. Say The Words 5:01
9. The Sweetest Sound 4:02
10. Drown 3:24
11. Fed Up On You 3:07
12. She's Gone 3:41
13. Dancing In The Dark 3:48
14. Let Me Keep You (Feat. Robert Glasper) 5:11

Morgan James - Hunter (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Morgan James - Hunter (Expanded Edition) (2014)

Morgan James - Hunter (Expanded Edition) (2014)
Morgan James - Hunter (Expanded Edition) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman