FreshRemix » RnB » jacksoul - Greatest Hits (2014)

jacksoul - Greatest Hits (2014)

Date: 23.11.2014 | RnB | Tags: Megawatt Studios Inc., jacksoul | Download jacksoul - Greatest Hits (2014) for free.
jacksoul - Greatest Hits (2014)

The group Jacksoul formed around the middle of the '90s in Toronto, Canada. Members are lead singer and founder Haydain Neale, guitarist Justin Abedin, bassist Dave Murray, keyboardist Brent Setterington, saxophonist Adam Leo, and drummer Roger Travassos. It is Neale, though, with his powerful vocal abilities, that is the driving force behind the group. The music Jacksoul offers fans is a mixture of funk, jazz, soul, and even rock, that makes it hard to label it in one style line of a genre.

jacksoul - Greatest Hits (2014)
R&B/Soul | Megawatt Studios Inc.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:05:15 | 149 Mb

01. Think You Should Know (Remastered)
02. Can't Stop (Remastered)
03. Still Believe in Love (Remastered)
04. Got to Have It
05. Somedays (Remastered)
06. OneSONG (Remastered)
07. Unconditional (Remastered)
08. Shady Day (Remastered)
09. Indigo (Remastered)
10. Never Say Goodbye (Remastered)
11. All You Need (Remastered)
12. Lonesome Highway (Remastered)
13. The River (Remastered)
14. Eastbound (Remastered)
15. Whole Day
16. Spiralling

In 1996 Jacksoul released its debut album, Absolute. Success came almost instantly, with encouraging reviews pouring in from music critics. A sophomore offering, Sleepless was completed for 2000 under the Vik./BMG label. It was produced by Jon "Rabbi" Levine and carries tracks like "Don't Tell Me," "Never Give Your Love Away," "Let Me Call You Baby," "I Remember," and "I Know What You Want." The lead single, "Can't Stop," from the second album found its way on to the music charts almost over night, helped out some by the exposure the music video for the tune gained the group on MuchMusic, Canada's version of MTV.

jacksoul - Greatest Hits (2014)

jacksoul - Greatest Hits (2014)
jacksoul - Greatest Hits (2014)
jacksoul - Greatest Hits (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (279)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)