FreshRemix » RnB » Beyoncé BEYONCÉ (2014) [Platinum Edition]

Beyoncé BEYONCÉ (2014) [Platinum Edition]

Date: 25.11.2014 | RnB, Pop | Tags: Beyonce, RnB, Pop, Soul, Columbia Records | Download Beyoncé BEYONCÉ (2014) [Platinum Edition] for free.
Beyoncé  BEYONCÉ (2014) [Platinum Edition]

Beyoncé's musical story began when she was nine years old, spending time with a group of friends dancing and singing their way into vocal competitions and performances at the rodeo, local clubs and concert venues in Houston, Texas. The group of girls gradually morphed into Destinys Child, one of the most successful female recording groups of all-time. As a joint collective, Destiny's Child amassed worldwide hits with both singles and albums. In 2001 Beyoncé became the first African-American woman and the second woman ever to take home the ASCAP Pop Songwriter of the Year Award for her work with the band.

Beyoncé BEYONCÉ (2014) [Platinum Edition]
R&B / Pop / Soul | Columbia Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:20:25 | 214 Mb

CD 1:
01. Pretty Hurts (04:17)
02. Haunted (06:09)
03. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z) (05:23)
04. Blow (05:09)
05. No Angel (03:48)
06. Partition (05:19)
07. Jealous (03:04)
08. Rocket (06:31)
09. Mine (feat. Drake) (06:18)
10. XO (03:35)
11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) (04:10)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) (04:36)
13. Heaven (03:50)
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) (04:26)

CD 2:
01. 7/11
02. Flawless (Remix) [feat. Nicki Minaj]
03. Drunk In Love (Remix) [feat. JAY Z & Kanye West]
04. Ring Off
05. Blow (Remix) [feat. Pharrell Williams]
06. Standing on the Sun (Remix) [feat. Mr. Vegas]

Beyoncé  BEYONCÉ (2014) [Platinum Edition]

Beyoncé  BEYONCÉ (2014) [Platinum Edition]
Beyoncé  BEYONCÉ (2014) [Platinum Edition]
Beyoncé  BEYONCÉ (2014) [Platinum Edition]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 1)