FreshRemix » RnB » Mel Waiters - True Love (2015)

Mel Waiters - True Love (2015)

Date: 2.02.2015 | RnB | Tags: Mel Waiters, Music Access Inc | Download Mel Waiters - True Love (2015) for free.
Mel Waiters - True Love (2015)

R&B singer Mel Waiters was born and raised in San Antonio, TX, where in 1974 he began his performing career at local teen clubs; after a stint as a radio deejay, he was awarded a government contract to entertain at military bases across the southwest. Debuting with 1997's Suki-Suki Man, he quickly followed with the LP I'm Serious, notching a hit with the single "Hit It and Quit It." Upon signing with Malaco/Waldoxy, Waiters returned with Woman in Need in 1998; Material Things followed a year later, and in mid-2000 the singer resurfaced with I Want the Best.

Mel Waiters - True Love (2015)
R&B, Soul | Music Access Inc
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:49:07 | 113 Mb

01. Disrespect
02. True Love
03. Stick to Your Drink
04. Southern Soul Love
05. Not Suppose to Love You
06. Shake a Plenty
07. Chapter
08. Contact
09. Going out Tonight
10. Love to See You Cha Cha Cha
11. Stick to Your Drink (Mel's Mix)

Mel Waiters - True Love (2015)

Mel Waiters - True Love (2015)
Mel Waiters - True Love (2015)
Mel Waiters - True Love (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)