FreshRemix » RnB » This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011)

This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011)

Date: 22.12.2011 | RnB, HipHop, Rap | Tags: Dead Again | Download This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011) for free.
This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011)

Moving on from the last release this compilation captures stars of the underground in their transition to superstar status. This is Grime Vol II features all the legends of the grime scene, including Wiley, Skepta, Kano, Dizzee Rascal and Lethal Bizzle alongside some of the other superstars who passed through the scene such as Katy B, N-Dubz, Chipmunk, Wretch 32, Devlin and Tinie Tempah, without forgetting the new breed of talent such as P Money, Tre Mission and Scrufizzer. Disc one features current grime anthems while disc two takes you back through the history of grime. This one is a must for all grime listeners past and present.

This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011)
Grime, Rap, Hip-Hop | Dead Again
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 05/12/2011 | 02:22:16 | 345 Mb

CD 1:
01. Wiley Ц Numbers In Action
02. Lethal Bizzle Ц Pow 2011
03. P Money Ц Freestyle
04. Manga Ft Scratchy + J2k Ц No Mc
05. Footsie - Dygmb
06. Jammer Ц Mc Jammer
07. Dj Cameo And Paperboy ft . various - Whos That
08. Chronik Ц Ring Devlin
09. Tre Mission Ц Maxin Everything
10. Skepta + Chipmunk Ц Asian Girl
13. Lethal Bizzle MIND SPINNING
14. Double E Ft Dizzee Rascal Ц Bluku Bluku
16. Fire Camp- Spartan
17. Kozzie - Move
18. Ghetts Ц WhoТs On The Panel
19. Marger Ц My Thing
20. Scrufizzer Ц Fizzy Flow

CD 2:
01. Tinie Tempah Ц Wifey
02. Boy Better Know - Goin' In
03. Kano Ц PТs & QТs
04. Wretch 32 Ц Punctuation
05. Tempa T- Battle Riddim
06. Various Ц Cock Back
07. Little Dee Ц Star In The Making
08. Doctor Ц Gotta Man
09. Aggro Santos Ц Free Yard
10. Nu Brand Ц Gash By The Hour
11. Masterin-Rep Your Endz
12. Bmd Ц North Weezie
13. Ice Kid + Stylo G Ц My Yout
14. Ruff Sqwad Ц Xtra
15. Bruza Ц Get Me
16. Crazy Titch Ц I Can See You
17. Lauren Mason Ц Ps
18. Jme Ц Serious Remix
19. NY -FIRE
20. RIHO DAN - phone call

This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011)

This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011)
This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011)
This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011)
This Is UK Grime Volume: II (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 5)