FreshRemix » RnB » Funkymix 197 (2015)

Funkymix 197 (2015)

Date: 8.07.2015 | RnB, Pop, HipHop, News | Tags: Funkymix, Ultimix Records, Madonna, Natalie Larose, Selena Gomez, Omarion | Download Funkymix 197 (2015) for free.
Funkymix 197 (2015)

Lately, the line between rhythmic radio and Top-40 radio has become increasingly blurred. Crossover artists such as Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Black Eyed Peas and Cee-Lo Green are what we program Funkymix around. Then, we fill in the gaps with regional radio and club hits from budding artists like Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih, New Boyz and Gucci Mane. We also break new artists to the mainstream like Far East Movement, and LMFAO. At every turn we have you, the DJ, in mind. Whether its offering two different mixes for a popular song or providing various programming options, we make you the star! Receiving the positive feedback from, dare I say it, fans coupled with hearing my records played at parties is encouragement to continue making music.

Funkymix 197 (2015)
R&B, Pop, Hip Hop, Reggae, Funk, Trap | Ultimix Records
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:52:32 | 120 Mb

01. Selena Gomez Ft. A$Ap Rocky - Good For You (Funkymix By Mark Roberts)
02. Kaya Stewart - In Love With A Boy (Funkymix By Mark Roberts)
03. Natalie Larose Ft. Fetty Wap - Around The World (Funkymix By Stacy Mier)
04. Madonna Ft. Nicki Minaj - Bitch I'm Madonna (Dirty) (Funkymix By Stacy Mier)
05. Samantha J Ft. Dej Loaf - League Of My Own (Funkymix By Brian Roche)
06. Jason Derulo - Cheyenne (Funkymix By Brian Roche)
07. D.R.A.M - Cha Cha (Funkymix By Dj Rix)
08. Carnage Ft. I Love Makonnen - I Like Tuh (Funkymix By Doc Roc)
09. Omarion Ft. Kid Ink & French Montana - I'm Up (Clean) (Funkymix By Dj Rix)
10. Omarion Ft. Kid Ink & French Montana - I'm Up (Dirty) (Funkymix By Dj Rix)
11. Diplo, Cl, Riff Raff & Og Maco - Doctor Pepper (Funkymix By Huda Hudia)

Funkymix 197 (2015)

Funkymix 197 (2015)
Funkymix 197 (2015)
Funkymix 197 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)


May 2018 (199)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)