FreshRemix » Rock » Steve Vai - The Story Of Light (2012)

Steve Vai - The Story Of Light (2012)

Date: 20.08.2016 | Rock | Download Steve Vai - The Story Of Light (2012) for free.
Steve Vai - The Story Of Light (2012)

The Story of Light is the eighth studio album by American guitarist and songwriter, Steve Vai, which was released on August 14, 2012 on Favored Nations. This is Vai's first full length studio album since 2005's "Real Illusions: Reflections". On May 23, 2012, the album was made available for pre-order through Vai's official website with an instant download of "Gravity Storm". The track "John the Revelator" contains a sample of Blind Willie Johnson's "John the Revelator". "The Moon and I" was initially released as a VaiTunes digital only single in 2010. However, due to the personal nature of the song, Steve decided to remix the song and include it on the album. The album debuted on Billboard 200 at No. 78.

Steve Vai - The Story Of Light (2012)
Instrumental Rock, Guitar Virtuoso, Progressive Rock | Favored Nations
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2012 | 00:58:46 | 773 Mb

01 - The Story Of Light
02 - Velorum
03 - John The Revalator
04 - Book Of The Seven Seals
05 - Creamsicle Sunset
06 - Gravity Storm
07 - Mullach a'tsi
08 - The Moon and I**
09 - Weeping China Doll
10 - Racing The World
11 - No More Amsterdam
12 - Sunshine Electric Raindrops


Steve Vai - The Story Of Light (2012)

Steve Vai - The Story Of Light (2012)
Steve Vai - The Story Of Light (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 0)