FreshRemix » Rock » Greatest Ever! Prog Rock (2012)

Greatest Ever! Prog Rock (2012)

Date: 21.04.2012 | Rock | Tags: Rock, Progressive Rock | Download Greatest Ever! Prog Rock (2012) for free.
Greatest Ever! Prog Rock (2012)

Greatest Ever! Prog Rock (2012)
Rock, Progressive Rock | VA
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 03:30:15 | 515 Mb

Disc: 1
01. Roundabout - Single version (Yes)
02. In The Land Of Grey And Pink (Caravan)
03. I Can't Take No More (Atomic Rooster)
04. Metrognome (Camel)
05. White Rabbit (Jefferson Airplane)
06. Hold Your Head Up (Argent)
07. Don t Fear The Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult)
08. Every Mother's Son (Traffic)
09. Sea Of Immortality (Quintessence)
10. Dolphin Dance (Tangerine Dream)
11. Three Sisters (Affinity)
12. Amuso Fi - single version (Zzebra)
13. This Flight Tonight (Nazareth)
14. Empires Never Last (Galahad)

Disc: 2
01. The Four Horsemen (Aphrodite's Child)
02. Back Street Luv (Curved Air)
03. Meeting Of The Spirits (The Mahavishnu Orchestra)
04. Pantagruel's Nativity (Gentle Giant)
05. Faith Healer (Sensational Alex Harvey Band)
06. Lost In My Dream (Spooky Tooth)
07. Frankenstein (The Edgar Winter Group)
08. Shot Down In The Night - single edit (Hawkwind)
09. Where (Consortium)
10. No Chance (Warhorse)
11. Child In Time (Ian Gillan Band)
12. Born Brilliant (IQ)
13. Creepshow (Twelfth Night)

Disc: 3
01. Anne Of Cleves (Rick Wakeman)
02. The Kettle (Colosseum)
03. Fresh Garbage (Spirit)
04. MacArthur Park (Beggar's Opera)
05. Higher And Higher (Moody Blues)
06. Rainbow Demon (Uriah Heep)
07. Bedside Manners Are Extra (Greenslade)
08. O Caroline (Matching Mole)
09. Spirit Of Joy (Arthur Brown & Kingdom Come)
10. Child Of The Universe - live (John Lees Barclay James Harvest)
11. Running Man (Running Man)
12. Dust - full length version (Rob Thompson)
13. You re Gone (Marillion)

Greatest Ever! Prog Rock (2012)

Greatest Ever! Prog Rock (2012)
Greatest Ever! Prog Rock (2012)
Greatest Ever! Prog Rock (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naive85
 (Votes #: 1)