FreshRemix » Rock » Absolute Rock (2012) FLAC

Absolute Rock (2012) FLAC

Date: 7.06.2012 | Rock | Tags: EVA Records | Download Absolute Rock (2012) FLAC for free.
Absolute Rock (2012) FLAC

Absolute Rock (2012) FLAC
Rock | EVA Records
320 kbps | FLAC | unmixed | 2012 | 77:08 | 534 Mb

1 Coldplay - Paradise
2 Nickelback -Lullaby
3 Dead By April -Mystery
4 Takida -You Learn
5 Walk Off The Earth -Somebody That I Used To Know
6 Sons Of Midnight -The Fire
7 Train -Drive By
8 Daughtry -Crawling Back To You
9 The Fray -Heartbeat
10 Seether -Tonight
11 3 Doors Down -Every Time You Go
12 Gavin Degraw -Not Over You
13 Snow Patrol -This Isnt Everything You Are
14 Chevelle -Face To The Floor
15 Keane -Silenced By The Night
16 Foster The People -Pumped Up Kicks
17 Sunrise Avenue -Damn Silence
18 Florence + The Machine -Shake It Out
19 Slash -Youre A Lie
20 Europe -Not Supposed To Sing The Blues

Absolute Rock (2012) FLAC

Absolute Rock (2012) FLAC
Absolute Rock (2012) FLAC
Absolute Rock (2012) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 0)