FreshRemix » Rock » Battleme - Battleme (2012)

Battleme - Battleme (2012)

Date: 6.08.2012 | Rock | Tags: Battleme | Download Battleme - Battleme (2012) for free.
Battleme - Battleme (2012)

Battleme is the story of an artist s re-birth and re-discovery. It is the timeless sound of an artist coming of age. A view from the other side. Songs with no boundaries. Battleme is Matt Drenik, an artist who has always grown up in music environments form his early days in the Cincinnati suburbs, to his life in Austin, to his current residency in Portland. His early influences came from his brothers- one was in a noise band, the other was a keen taking toward New Wave. You had the Jesus Lizard in one room and The The in the other. I was just a kid. I didn't understand the difference between the two. While he didn t understand the differences, these would be key stepping stones to the evolution of Battleme.

Battleme - Battleme (2012)
Indie Rock, Folk, Electro | Trashy Moped Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 24 Apr 2012 | 00:31:45 | 73 Mb

01. Touch (2:46)
02. Closer (2:40)
03. Wire (3:01)
04. Killer High (3:00)
05. Shoot the Noise, Man (3:15)
06. Woman, I'm a lost cause (3:11)
07. Tears In My Pile (2:04)
08. Doin' Time In My Head Ain't Cheap (3:08)
09. Wait for Me (2:48)
10. Trouble (2:59)
11. Pocket Full of Flies (2:54)

Battleme - Battleme (2012)

Battleme - Battleme (2012)
Battleme - Battleme (2012)
Battleme - Battleme (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: svetmig
 (Votes #: 1)