FreshRemix » Rock » The Rolling Stones - Grrr [3CD] 2012

The Rolling Stones - Grrr [3CD] 2012

Date: 12.11.2012 | Rock | Tags: The Rolling Stones | Download The Rolling Stones - Grrr [3CD] 2012 for free.
The Rolling Stones - Grrr [3CD] 2012

To mark the bands 50th anniversary, the Rolling Stones have announced a Greatest Hits collection. GRRR! features two new tracks recorded in Paris in the summer of 2012 (including the single Doom and Gloom), as well as a career-spanning collection of hits. Highlights include the bands first singlea version of Chuck Berrys Come On, The Last Time, (I Cant Get No) Satisfaction, Get Off Of My Cloud, Jumping Jack Flash, Honky Tonk Women and the juke-box and concert favourites Brown Sugar, Tumbling Dice, Miss You and Start Me Up.

The Rolling Stones - Grrr [3CD] 2012
Rock | The Rolling Stones
224 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 03:06:15 | 319.63 Mb

Disc: 1
1. Come On
2. Not Fade Away
3. Its All Over Now 0:03:30
4. Little Red Rooster
5. The Last Time
6. (I Cant Get No) Satisfaction
7. Time Is On My Side
8. Get Off Of My Cloud
9. Heart Of Stone
10. 19th Nervous Breakdown
11. As Tears Go By
12. Paint It, Black
13. Under My Thumb
14. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
15. Ruby Tuesday
16. Lets Spend The Night Together
17. We Love You

Disc: 2
1. Jumpin Jack Flash
2. Honky Tonk Women
3. Sympathy For The Devil
4. You Cant Always Get What You Want
5. Gimme Shelter
6. Street Fighting Man
7. Wild Horses
8. Shes A Rainbow
9. Brown Sugar
10. Happy
11. Tumbling Dice
12. Angie
13. Rocks Off
14. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
15. Its Only Rock N Roll
16. Fool To Cry

Disc: 3
1. Miss You
2. Respectable
3. Beast Of Burden
4. Emotional Rescue
5. Start Me Up
6. Waiting On A Friend
7. Undercover Of The Night
8. She Was Hot
9. Streets Of Love
10. Harlem Shuffle
11. Mixed Emotions
12. Highwire
13. Love Is Strong
14. Anybody Seen My Baby?
15. Dont Stop
16. Doom And Gloom
17. One More Shot

The Rolling Stones - Grrr [3CD] 2012

The Rolling Stones - Grrr [3CD] 2012
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 0)