FreshRemix » Rock » Bjork - Bastards (iTunes Version) 2012

Bjork - Bastards (iTunes Version) 2012

Date: 20.11.2012 | Rock | Tags: Bjork | Download Bjork - Bastards (iTunes Version) 2012 for free.
Bjork - Bastards (iTunes Version) 2012

One Little Indian release an album of remixed tracks from Björks critically-lauded Biophilia. The album includes some of the remixes released in an eight-part series earlier this year, remastered for this album by Grammy-nominee Mandy Parnell, and features collaborations with Current Value, Death Grips, Hudson Mohawke, Alva Noto, Matthew Herbert, Omar Souleyman, 16-bit, These New Puritans, and The Slips. Björk also worked with her sound engineer Curver Thoroddsen to isolate a specific chapter of Matthew Herberts Sacrifice remix on the Pins & Needles Mix found on the album.

Bjork - Bastards (iTunes Version) 2012
Alternative, Music, Rock | One Little Indian Records
256 kbps | M4A | unmixed | 2012 | 00:68:19 | 138.58 Mb

1 Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)
2 Virus (Hudson Mohawke Peaches & Guacamol Remix)
3 Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix)
4 Sacrifice (Reprise) [Matthew Herbert's Pins & Needles Mix]
5 Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix) [feat. Solomon Is. Song]
6 Hollow (16-Bit Remix)
7 Mutual Core (Matthew Herberts Teutonic Plates Mix)
8 Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix)
9 Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel)
10 Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix)
11 Solstice (Current Value Remix)
12 Cosmogony (El Guincho Remix)
13 Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix)

Bjork - Bastards (iTunes Version) 2012

Bjork - Bastards (iTunes Version) 2012
Bjork - Bastards (iTunes Version) 2012
Bjork - Bastards (iTunes Version) 2012

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 2)