FreshRemix » Rock » Art Brut - Top of the Pops (2013)

Art Brut - Top of the Pops (2013)

Date: 7.05.2013 | Rock | Tags: Indie Rock | Download Art Brut - Top of the Pops (2013) for free.
Art Brut - Top of the Pops (2013)

Art Brut - Top of the Pops (2013)
Indie Rock | The End
256 kbps | AAC | unmixed | 2013 | 128:54 | 246 Mb

1. Formed A Band
2. My Little Brother
3. Emily Kane
4. Modern Art
5. Good Weekend
6. Direct Hit
7. Nag Nag Nag Nag
8. St.Pauli
9. Pump Up The Volume
10. DC Comics And Chocolate Milkshake
11. Alcoholics Unanimous
12. Summer Job
13. Demons Out!
14. Axl Rose
15. Sexy Sometimes
16. Lost Weekend
17. Sealand
18. Arizona Bay (new)
19. We Make Pop Music (new)
20. Unprofessional Wrestling (Download only)

Disc: 2
1. Formed A Band (Early Keith Top Of The Pops Version)
2. Bad Weekend (Early Keith Top Of The Pops Version)
3. These Animal Menswear (B-Side)
4. Modern Art (Early Keith Top Of The Pop Version)
5. Maternity Ward (B-Side)
6. Blame It On The Trains (Produced by Russel Senior)
7. Post Soothing Out (Produced by Russel Senior)
8. St.Pauli (Produced by Russel Senior)
9. About Time (B Side)
10. Ignorance Is Bliss (B Side)
11. Catch (The Cure Cover)
12. Modern Art (recorded for Berlin Live)
13. Just Desserts (alt version of B-Side to Alcoholics Unanimous)
14. Moved To L.A.(Art Brut vs Satan iTunes bundle)
15. Weird Science (B-Side)
16. Positively 5th Street (B-side)
17. The Great Escape (We Are Scientists/Lynyrd Skynyrd cover)
18. Her Majesty (Beatles cover Black Francis)
19. Post Soothing Out (recorded for Berlin Live)

Limited two CD collection from the British Indie band, released to coincide with their 10th Anniversary. Disc One is a chronological collection that contains singles and album cuts culminating with two brand new recordings. Disc Two contains a whopping 20 tracks including b-sides, covers, live tracks and more.

Art Brut - Top of the Pops (2013)

Art Brut - Top of the Pops (2013)
Art Brut - Top of the Pops (2013)
Art Brut - Top of the Pops (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)