FreshRemix » Rock » Tea Leaf Green - In The Wake (2013)

Tea Leaf Green - In The Wake (2013)

Date: 19.05.2013 | Rock | Download Tea Leaf Green - In The Wake (2013) for free.
Tea Leaf Green - In The Wake (2013)

San Francisco's Tea Leaf Green have finally harnessed their considerable live mojo into a gorgeously sculpted studio counterpart that reflects the quintet's bounteous creativity, instrumental dexterity, and dedicated songwriting chops. This is an album in the classic sense, a wide spectrum journey one takes knowing steady hands will stir one through the shifting currents. Co-produced by Jeremy Black (Apollo Sunshine) at Oakland's increasingly hot Coyote Hearing Studio, In The Wake wriggles and glows with life, a chronicle of survivors thriving through myriad challenges, the bubbling product of a rugged, dented determination to seek beauty and truth in a song.

Tea Leaf Green - In The Wake (2013)
Rock, Folk, Indie | Greenhouse
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:56:14 | 105 Mb

01. Someday 5:25
02. Space Hero II 3:22
03. Penny Saved 4:48
04. All Our Love 3:50
05. In the Wake 3:20
06. Give Me One More Chance 3:59
07. One Condition's Enough 5:20
08. Space Hero III (Forever in Space) 4:30
09. Two Parts 3:49
10. Don't Go 5:05
11. Space Hero IV (Letters Home) 4:01
12. Mr. E and the Cosmic Receptacle 3:49
13. We Aren't Done 4:56

Tea Leaf Green - In The Wake (2013)

Tea Leaf Green - In The Wake (2013)
Tea Leaf Green - In The Wake (2013)
Tea Leaf Green - In The Wake (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)