FreshRemix » Rock » Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)

Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)

Date: 30.08.2013 | Rock | Tags: Eklipse, Instrumental, Symphonic Rock | Download Eklipse - Electric Air (2013) for free.
Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)

Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)
Instrumental, Symphonic Rock | Eklipse
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:49:15 | 126 Mb

01. Titanium (Orig. By David Guetta Feat. Sia)
02. Teardrop (Orig. By Massive Attack)
03. I Follow Rivers (Orig. By Lykke Li)
04. Where The Wild Roses Grow (Orig. By Nick Cave Feat. Kylie Minogue)
05. Assassin's Creed (Original Game Soundtrack)
06. Set Fire To The Rain (Orig. By Adele)
07. Supermassive Black Hole (Orig. By Muse)
08. We Are The People (Orig. By Empire Of The Sun)
09. Until The End Of The World (Orig. By Apoptygma Berzerk)
10. Shake It Out (Orig. By Florence And The Machine)
11. Rock The Casbah (Orig. By The Clash)
12. Ode An Die Freude
13. Sweet Dreams (Orig. By The Eurythmics) (Bonus Track)
14. You Spin Me Right Round (Orig. By Dead Or Alive) (Bonus Track)

Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)

Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)
Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)
Eklipse - Electric Air (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naive85
 (Votes #: 2)