FreshRemix » Rock » Isis - Celestial (Remastered) (2013)

Isis - Celestial (Remastered) (2013)

Date: 4.09.2013 | Rock | Tags: Isis, Celestial, ROck This Party | Download Isis - Celestial (Remastered) (2013) for free.
Isis - Celestial (Remastered) (2013)

The cover of Ipecac Recordings' 2013 re-release Celestial is the debut album by American post-metal band Isis, released in 2000 by Escape Artist and Hydra Head Records. It is their third solo release and first full length. A year later, Isis released SGNL>05, an EP designed to act as an extension to Celestial; its tracks were all directly culled from the Celestial recording sessions. Frontman Aaron Turner describes them as being part of the same whole, separated from each other because releasing a double album for the group's first full-length may have been overbearing for listeners.

Isis - Celestial (Remastered) (2013)
Metal | IPECAC Recordings
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:42:25 | 104 Mb

01 SGNL 01
02 Celestial (The Tower)
03 Glisten
04 Swarm Reigns (Down)
05 SGNL 02
06 Deconstructing Towers
07 SGNL 03
08 Collapse And Crush
09 C.F.T. (New Circuitry And Continued Evolution)
10 Gentle Time
11 SGNL 04 (End Transmission)

Isis - Celestial (Remastered) (2013)

Isis - Celestial (Remastered) (2013)
Isis - Celestial (Remastered) (2013)
Isis - Celestial (Remastered) (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: blue_412
 (Votes #: 0)