FreshRemix » Rock » Birth A.D. - I Blame You (2013)

Birth A.D. - I Blame You (2013)

Date: 12.09.2013 | Rock | Tags: Birth A.D, I Blame You, Metal | Download Birth A.D. - I Blame You (2013) for free.
Birth A.D. - I Blame You (2013)

Birth A.D. started their scathing crossover-thrash assault back in 2009 with the "Stillbirth of a Nation" ep, and returned angrier, hungrier, and more level-headed on their Sophomore debut "I Blame You". For those new to this band's content, Birth A.D. mixes the guitar and drum work of Slayer with S.O.D.-on-steroids lyrics delivered with a Dr. Know-esque shouting style. The band essentially takes the songs from "Stillbirth of a Nation", re-energizes them with slick production, and interlaces newer and just as aggressive material between, making for a balanced album in both quality and consistency that warrants repeated listening.

Birth A.D. - I Blame You (2013)
Metal | Birth
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:39:15 | 86 Mb

1. Mission Statement
2. Equal Opportunity
3. Burn L.A.
4. Failed State
5. Bring Back The Draft
6. No Jobs (Dont Work)
7. This Scene Sucks
8. Violent Retribution
9. No, Man
10. I Blame You
11. Fill In The Blank
12. Wrong Again
13. Short Bus Society
14. Cause Problems
15. Kill Everybody
16. Popular War
17. Parasites Die
18. Blow Up The Embassy

Birth A.D. - I Blame You (2013)

Birth A.D. - I Blame You (2013)
Birth A.D. - I Blame You (2013)
Birth A.D. - I Blame You (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: blue_412
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (215)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)